We’ve all got a story to tell.

Tell us yours.

We build our lives around stories. What’s yours?

Your company, brand, products or services have unique stories. Share it with your audience!

We are convinced that short films and “storytelling” videos can express your story with emotion and reach your clients and prospects in a unique and competitive way.

 

Through a narrative story, spectators will discover the unique personality of your brand, product, or company. You will create a relationship of closeness with your audience and add a friendly, human dimension to your business.

 

 

 

 Your visibility through storytelling

 

 

.

 

 

.

 

 

.

Screen Shot 2018-09-26 at 17.16.00.png

Philippe Perakis

Producer, director & storyteller

In the early 2000s, Philippe took on the challenge of integrating a video production studio into the communications department he was managing for the company Dainese S.p.A., a world leader in protective athletic clothing.

 

After more than 20 years of professional activity in images and videos, in 2018 he combined in skills, experience, and network in the BeVisible agency, which specializes in storytelling videos and short films.

Nous avons tous une histoire à raconter.

Racontez-nous la vôtre.

Nous construisons nos vies sur des histoires. Quelle est la vôtre ?

Votre entreprise, votre marque, vos produits ou services ont des histoires uniques. Partagez-les avec votre public !

Nous sommes convaincus que le film court métrage et la vidéo « storytelling » pourront exprimer avec émotion votre histoire et toucher ainsi vos clients et prospects de manière originale et concurrentielle.

 

Au travers de l’histoire narrative, le spectateur découvre une personnalité singulière, celle de votre marque, de votre produit ou de votre entreprise. Vous tissez avec votre public un vrai lien de proximité, et vous ajoutez une dimension chaleureuse et humaine à vos affaires.

 

 

 

 Votre visibilité en storytelling

 

 

.

 

 

.

 

 

.

Screen Shot 2018-09-26 at 17.16.00.png

Philippe Perakis

Producteur, réalisateur & storyteller

Au début des années 2000, Philippe relève le défi d’intégrer un studio de production vidéo dans le département de communication qu’il dirige pour l’entreprise Dainese S.p.A., leader mondial du vêtement de protection sportif.

 

Après plus de 20 ans d’activité professionnelle dans l’image et la vidéo, il regroupe en 2018 ses compétences, son expérience et son réseau au sein de l’agence BeVisible, spécialisée dans la vidéo et le court métrage de type storytelling.