Teaser video

When it comes to grabbing attention, it’s all about the visual impact.

Some of your target are surfing quickly the web, the social network and all kind of digital information. The mobile consumers don’t have time to waste, you literally have seconds to grab their attention, so give them something quick to consume and digest. BeVisible will create your snackable video with ingredients and captivating flavours.

 

Create your “To Go” snackable videos. Contact us.

 

Video storytelling

Grab the attention of your target groups

Grabbing attention and creating strong relations with your target groups is possible through short films. At BeVisible, we create the story you want to tell your clients and prospects in a captivating way and with a unique script. Through the narrative, we  raise the viewer's interest in your product or company. 

 

Build storytelling in three acts

Ever heard of Aristotle? Considered the father of scripted narrative, he created the basis for all scriptwriting, and therefore, for all storytelling. For him, a good narrative is made up of three distinct main moments, or three acts:

 

The beginning, the conflict, and the resolution.

 

The first act introduces the characters, the second act reveals the conflict, and the last act provides the solution. At first, creating a storytelling video may seem simple, but think of it like a recipe: it’s never the book that makes your food tasty and exceptional, but rather it’s the chef and his team who put it together and cook it with passion, experience, skill, and creativity.

A collaboration of excellence

2016-Logo-lettres_dor_blanc_rouge.png

Our ambition is to create timeless, genuine, powerful, and unforgettable storytelling for your company. In order to reach this goal successfully and offer our clients an excellent result, for all our short film projects, we work with the written communication agency LES LETTRES D’OR, which specializes in writing for companies, storytelling, and scriptwriting. This cooperation combines two complementary creative forces and offers all of our clients results that will remain etched in peoples' minds.

Tell your story through images. Contact us.

 

Company, brand 

& product video

Demanding consumers

Audiovisual communication today is everywhere, in the private sphere as much as in public and professional spheres. Consumers are immersed in images and sound. As a result, they have become increasingly demanding and are looking for originality and dynamism in what they watch and listen to.

Making a successful company video

There are multiple challenges for companies: not only do they need to account for constraints from corporate, but they also have to be able to bring a personal, emotional touch to capture the attention of their audience while still remaining genuine and true to their image.

A successful company video includes a magical recipe: vision, ambition, personalization, and authenticity.

For a successful company video, contact us.

 

Humanitarian & development video

Realities of our world are fully hinged on the humanitarian and development challenges that we all face. However, they touch mostly what we call the developing world, creating a false sense of distance from the so called Western societies. Capturing those challenges that belong to all humanity requires a certain understanding of the substance to be able to bring them closer to home and ask for engagement, through effective video production and accurate messaging. ​

For video productions that will raise awareness, contact us.

 

Music, art 

& culture video

Identifying the creativity of an artist or musician through images increases their influence. This is an intimate way to enter into their world and show the public the personality behind the art.

Want to capture a perfect creative moment through images? Contact us.

 

Reportage, event, 

& sport video

The combination of still frames, aerial shots, and embedded camera and Steadicam action scenes will capture the highlights of your event and provide your the audience with an emotional experience.

 

For reporting, an image reporter’s mission is similar to that of an entire team. When dealing with a subject, they act simultaneously as a reporter, editor, operator, and soundperson. An orchestra conductor with a single objective: capturing the reality of the moment in images.

Put your important events into images. Contact us.

 

Do you want to tell your story through images?

Contact us

BeVisible

Studio Prod Léman

Chemin du Vernay 19A

1184 Luins VD

BeVisible

Studio Prod Alpes

Rte de Planchouet 209

1997 Haute-Nendaz VS

+41 78 861 31 00

© 2018 BeVisible

  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle
  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • YouTube - Grey Circle

Vidéo teaser

Attirer l’attention de l’internaute en une fraction de secondes ? C’est facile avec un visuel puissant. Comment faire ? Vos groupes cibles surfent de manière effrénée sur le Web, réseaux sociaux inclus. Certains d’entre eux n’utilisent que leur téléphone mobile, ce qui raccourcit encore le temps de concentration !

 

La solution ? Donnez-leur une « fast-vidéo », simple et rapide à digérer. 

 

Chez BeVisible, nous créons vos vidéos "teaser story" selon vos désirs, courtes et efficaces.             

Créer vos vidéos snack « à l’emporter ». Contactez-nous.

 

Vidéo storytelling

Capturez l’attention de vos groupes cibles

Capturer l’attention et créer des liens forts avec vos groupes cibles ? C’est possible grâce au court métrage. Chez BeVisible, nous réalisons l’histoire que vous souhaitez raconter à vos clients et prospects de manière captivante et avec un scénario original. À travers le récit, nous suscitons l’intérêt du spectateur pour votre produit ou votre entreprise. 

 

Construisez un storytelling en trois actes

Connaissez-vous Aristote ? Considéré comme le père de la narration scénaristique, c’est lui qui posera les bases de toute dramaturgie, et par conséquent, de tout storytelling. Pour lui, un bon récit se compose de trois grands moments distincts, de trois actes:

 

Le démarrage, la confrontation, la résolution.

 

Le premier acte présente les caractères, le deuxième acte révèle le conflit, tandis que le dernier acte apporte la solution. De prime abord, créer une vidéo storytelling semble assez simple. Pourtant, pensez à une recette de cuisine : ce n’est jamais le livre qui rend le plat savoureux et exceptionnel, mais bel et bien le chef et son équipe qui le préparent et le mijotent avec passion, expérience, compétence et créativité

Une collaboration d’excellence

2016-Logo-lettres_dor_blanc_rouge.png

Notre ambition, c’est de réaliser pour votre entreprise un storytelling atemporel, authentique, puissant et inoubliable. Pour atteindre avec succès cet objectif et proposer à nos clients l’excellence, nous collaborons dans tous nos projets de court métrage avec l’agence de communication écrite LES LETTRES D’OR, spécialisée dans l’écriture d’entreprise, le storytelling et la scénarisation. Cette coopération allie deux forces créatrices et complémentaires, ainsi qu’elle offre à tout mandant un résultat qui reste gravé dans les esprits.

Racontez votre histoire en image. Contactez-nous.

 

Vidéo d'entreprise,

marque & produit

Des consommateurs exigeants

La communication audiovisuelle est aujourd’hui omniprésente, aussi bien dans la sphère privée que publique ou professionnelle. Les consommateurs sont submergés d’images et de sons. Dès lors, ils deviennent aussi de plus en plus exigeants et recherchent l’originalité et le dynamisme dans ce qu’ils regardent et écoutent.

Réussir votre vidéo d’entreprise

Pour l’entreprise, les enjeux sont multiples : non seulement elle doit tenir compte des contraintes liées à son Corporate, mais encore, elle doit être capable d’apporter une touche personnelle et émotionnelle pour capter l’attention de son public, tout en restant authentique et fidèle à son image. Un jeu de funambule que BeVisible s’engage à concrétiser.

Une vidéo d’entreprise réussie comporte une recette magique : vision, ambition, personnalisation, authenticité.

Pour une vidéo d’entreprise à succès, contactez-nous.

 

Vidéo humanitaire & développment

Les réalités de notre monde dépendent pleinement des défis humanitaires et de développement auxquels nous sommes tous confrontés. Cependant, ils touchent principalement ce que nous appelons le tiers monde, créant un faux sentiment de distance par rapport aux sociétés dites occidentales. Le fait de travailler sur ces défis appartenant à l'humanité nécessite une certaine compréhension des enjeux. Au travers d’une production vidéo efficace avec des messages précis, nous pouvons favoriser une prise de conscience et ainsi créer un engagement commun.

Pour des productions vidéos qui vont favoriser une prise de conscience, contactez-nous.

 

Vidéo musique,

art & culture

Cerner la créativité d’un artiste ou d’un musicien à travers l’image augmente son rayonnement. C’est une manière intimiste d’entrer dans son univers et de montrer au public la personnalité qui se cache derrière l’œuvre.

Sublimer un instant créatif par l’image ? Contactez-nous.

 

Vidéo reportage,

sport & événement

La combinaison entre les plans fixes, les vues aériennes, les scènes d’action en caméra embarquée et en steadycam permettent au public de vivre les émotions et de saisir les moments forts d’un évènement.

 

En reportage, les missions du reporter d'images sont similaires à celles d’une équipe entière. En effet, lorsqu'il traite un sujet, il intervient à la fois comme reporter, rédacteur, opérateur et preneur de son. Un chef d’ orchestre avec un seul objectif : mettre en images la réalité du moment.

Mettez en image vos événements marquants. Contactez-nous.

 

Souhaitez-vous raconter votre histoire en image ?

Contactez-nous

BeVisible

Studio Prod Léman

Chemin du Vernay 19A

1184 Luins VD

BeVisible

Studio Prod Alpes

Rte de Planchouet 209

1997 Haute-Nendaz VS

+41 78 861 31 00

© 2018 BeVisible

  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle
  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • YouTube - Grey Circle